You can export your account data from My Account, Account Export. Select the items you want to export (Properties, Tenants, Leases, Finances, Tasks…) and click the Account Export button. The export is available in Excel (xls) or Open Office (ods) file formats. Biens Locataires Locations Finances … Export du compte
To add a user, click the New User button, fill in the required fields, check the sections you want to allow them to work on, select the type of access, then click on the Save button. For each user you may enter: The name and surname, Email address, The type of access, Select accessible sections. The users will receive an invitation to confirm their account and create their password. You can Enable / Disable a user at any time.
You can share your account with others, such as business partners, employees, friends, or family members, and give them different levels of access. Users with access to your account can help you manage your account. You can Enable / Disable a user at any time. You can do the following: Create a user, Edit a user, Enable or disable a user, Delete a user.
Your account subscription is renewed automatically each month or year (depending on your subscription). The subscription won’t be renewed if you change your credit card or if the credit card is expired. In these cases you can either update your card information, or you can wait until the end of your subscription to purchase a new one. Expired subscriptions At the end of the subscription period your account will switch to FREE mode and the account will be locked, however, your data will NOT be lost. After a few months of account inactivity, it will be automatically deleted. Paypal subscriptions Read more