Users
In this section, you can manage the users who have access to your account.
You can share the use of your account with other people, whether business partners, employees, friends or family members. You can grant them one of the two available access levels. Users with access to your account can assist you in managing it, as well as in managing the other users, depending on the access level you assign to them. You can also revoke access at any time.
You can do the following:
- Create a user
- Edit a user
- Activate or deactivate a user
- Delete a user







