Create, edit or delete a user
To add a user, follow these simple steps: Go to the “My account” section, click “Users” and then the “New user” button.
For each user, please provide the following information:
- The first name and last name
- The email address
- The type of access
- The properties this user will have access to
- The sections or areas this user will have access to
The user will receive an invitation to confirm their account and create a password. If you add a user who already has a landlord account, they will automatically be connected to your account without any further confirmation.
You can activate or deactivate a user at any time, as needed. This lets you manage the users associated with your account efficiently, granting them specific levels of access and easily integrating them into your team.
Edit a user
If you wish to edit an existing user, go to “My account”, then “Users”, click the “Edit” action to the right of the user concerned, make the necessary changes, then click “Save”.
Delete a user
To delete a user, go to “My account”, then “Users”, and click the “Delete” action to the right of the user concerned.







