Your account subscription is renewed automatically each month or year (depending on your subscription).
The subscription won’t be renewed if you change your card or if the card is expired. In these cases you can either update your card information, or you can wait until the end of your subscription to purchase a new one.
At the end of the subscription period your account will switch to FREE mode and the account will be locked, however, your data will NOT be lost. After a few months on account inactivity, it will be automatically deleted.
If you use Paypal, you can manage your credit and debit cards directly from your Paypal account.